CFEO Officers


PresidentWilliam F. Gigray, IIIwfg@whitepeterson.com454-8990
Secretary/Public RelationChuck Randolph459-2829
TreasurerJohn Deanjpdean@cableone.net459-7723
VP - MarketingJoan Van Schoiackjoan@vanschoiack.com

CFEO Board


Gregg Allingtongallington@caxtonprinters.com
Karl Baughmankarl@thehartwellcorp.com
Bill Buckendorfbillybuckendorf@gmail.com
Dr. Ted Colwelltmcolwell@cableone.net454.6546
Mary Crookhammaryac@crookham.com
Sandie Dodsonsdodson@caldwellschools.org
Betsy Hunsickerbetsy.hunsicker@healthonecares.com
Dr. Steve Maughansmaughan@collegeofidaho.edu
Chuck Stoutcstout@caldwellschools.org
Rick Vertreesrick@ctcbus.com
Anita Wilsonaswilson@caldwellschools.org455.3304







© Caldwell Foundation For Educational Opportunity
Questions or Comments? Email the webadmin@cfeo.org


Home
CFEO Information
Scholarships
Students
Teachers
College of Idaho Partnership
Golf Tournament


Student Admin

Email:

Password: