CFEO Officers


PresidentWilliam F Gigray, IIIwfg@whitepeterson.com
SecretaryChuck Randolph
TreasurerJohn Deanjpdean@cableone.net
VP - MarketingJoan Van Schoiackjoan@vanschoiack.com

CFEO Board


Gregg Allingtongallington@caxtonprinters.com
Brian Baughmanbrian@thehartwellcorp.com
Karl Baughmankarl@thehartwellcorp.com
Bill Buckendorfbillybuckendorf@gmail.com
Dr. Ted Colwelltmcolwell@cableone.net
Sandie Dodsonsdodson@caldwellschools.org
Betsy Hunsickerbetsy.hunsicker@healthonecares.com
Dr. Steve Maughansmaughan@collegeofidaho.edu
Chuck Stoutcstout31@gmail.com
Anita Wilsonaswilson@caldwellschools.org







© Caldwell Foundation For Educational Opportunity
Questions or Comments? Email the webadmin@cfeo.org
Home
CFEO Information
Scholarships
Students
Teachers
College of Idaho Partnership
Golf Tournament


Student Admin

Email:

Password: